Live Game Schedule

All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 7/11/2019 6:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ El Paso
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 7/12/2019 6:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ El Paso
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 7/13/2019 11:00am On the Mic
6:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ El Paso
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 7/14/2019 5:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ El Paso
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 7/15/20019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Fresno
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 7/16/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Fresno
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 7/17/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Fresno
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 7/18/2019 11:45am PCL – Isotopes vs Fresno
7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 7/19/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs El Paso
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 7/20/2019 11:00am On the Mic
6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs El Paso
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 7/21/2019 5:45pm PCL – Isotopes vs El Paso
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 7/22/20019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio

There is no custom code to display.

Blogs

Headlines