All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 9/19/2019 6:00pm NFL – Titans @ Jaguars
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 9/20/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 9/21/2019 7:00am ABQ Central
11:00am On the Mic
1:00pm CFB Auburn @ Texas A&M
5:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 9/22/2019 8:00am NFL – NFL Insider
9:00am NFL – NFL Preview
9:30am NFL – NFL Today
10:30am NFL – Broncos @ Packers
2:00pm NFL – Saints @ Seahawks
5:30pm NFL –  Rams @ Browns
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 9/23/2019 5:30pm NFL – Bears @ Redskins
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 9/24/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 9/25/2019 7:00pm LoboTalk
8:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 9/26/2019 6:00pm NFL – Eagles @ Packers
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 9/27/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 9/28/2019 7:00am ABQ Central
11:00am On the Mic
5:00pm CFB – Ohio State @ Nebraska
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 9/29/2019 8:00am NFL – NFL Insider
9:00am NFL – NFL Preview
9:30am NFL – NFL Today
10:30am NFL – Patriots @ Bills
2:00pm NFL – Vikings @ Bears
5:30pm NFL – Cowboys @ Saints
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 9/30/2019 5:30pm NFL – Bengals @ Steelers
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio